The board of the Readium Foundation is currently counting five Directors:

  • Laurent Le Meur (EDRLab) as President,
  • Risa Wolf (NYPL) as Secretary,
  • Brian O’Leary (BISG) as Treasurer,
  • Hadrien Gardeur (De Marque)
  • Robert Cartolano (Columbia University Libraries)

Three seats are now open, those occupied by Laurent Le Meur, Risa Wolf and Brian O’Leary. Three members have candidated this year: Kate Davey (BiblioVault), Risa Wolf and Laurent Le Meur. Their candidate statements are available here.

The voting period is starting on June 7th and will last until June 25th (one day before tre General Meeting), and is reserved to members of the Readium Foundation in good standing.